Contact Us

Contact Administration

Brian Bellew, Principal
BBellew@centerville.k12.in.us

Centerville Junior High School
509 Willow Grove Road
Centerville, IN 47330

Phone: 765-855-5113
Fax: 765-855-5207

Contact a Teacher

Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.

TeacherEmail AddressWebsiteAssignment
Alford, Rebecca ralford@centerville.k12.in.usWebsiteGuidance Counselor
Allen, Arielaallen@centerville.k12.in.usScience – 8
Anderson, Kathleen kanderson@centerville.k12.in.us Choir 
Babcock, Blakebbabcock@centerville.k12.in.us Special Education
Barth, Norma nbarth@centerville.k12.in.us Secretary 
Bellew, Brianbbellew@centerville.k12.in.us Principal
Cheek, Brian bcheek@centerville.k12.in.us Math – 7 
Cox, MacKenziemcox@centerville.k12.in.usMath
Crull, Tracey tcrull@centerville.k12.in.us Business 7 & 8 
Day, Lindseylday@centerville.k12.in.usScience
Day, Mike mday@centerville.k12.in.us Social Studies – 7 
Fletcher, Briendlebfletcher@centerville.k12.in.us Social Studies – 8
Heiderich, Karlikheiderich@centerville.k12.in.us Health
Hollendonner, Katiekhollendonner@centerville.k12.in.us Phys. Ed.
Lucy, Jonathanjlucy@centerville.k12.in.us Band
Marshall, Kennykmarshall@centerville.k12.in.us English – 8
Miller, Jilljmiller@centervillle.k12.in.us School Psychologist
Newton, Tesstnewton@centerville.k12.in.usFrench
Nickel, Miamnickel@centerville.k12.in.us English 7
Rabchuk, Tresatrabchuk@centerville.k12.in.us Art
Searcy, Jasonjsearcy@centerville.k12.in.us Business
Shouse, Nickinshouse@centerville.k12.in.usNurse
Steele, Jacquelynnjsteele@centerville.k12.in.us Spanish 
Stegman-Frey, Katherinekstegman@centerville.k12.in.usFrench
Stiggleman, Holly hstiggleman@centerville.k12.in.us Jr/Sr High Media Specialist 
Turner, Rae Annrturner@centerville.k12.in.usSpecial Education